Mortal Kombat X DLC Includes Tanya, Tremor, and Predator


Warner Bros. and NetherRealm have officially announced that Sci-fi villain and Arnold Schwarzenegger, Danny Glover, and Adrien Brody’s archenemy Predator is coming to Mortal Kombat X as a playable character.

Predator will be available as one of four characters included in Mortal Kombat X’s Kombat Pack, alongside Friday the 13th’s antagonist Jason Voorhees and classic Kombatants Tanya and Tremor. The Kombat pack comes with the Mortal Kombat X Kollector’s Edition, Limited Edition and Premium Edition. It can also be purchased separately for $30 USD.

The pack includes the following extras:

  • The Ultimate Horror Pack
    Playable character: Jason Voorhees
    Horror skins: Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
  • The Klassic Pack #1:
    Playable character: Tanya
    Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang
  • The Predator / Prey Pack:
    Playable character: Predator
    Predator-themed skins: Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
  • The Klassic Pack #2:
    Playable character: Tremor
    Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao

Leave a Reply